Smiling words

I love prints with positive and inspiring quotes! I have been looking for something to my bedroom and I have to say, searching for it and reading the endless examples became almost my (happy) addiction. With my friends we often send to each other such quotes in the morning – just to share a good thought of a day. You can never have too much positive energy around and everyone every now and then needs an injection of optimism.

The good thing about the quote prints is that they pretty much fit to every interior, they bring positive atmosphere to the room and you can easily make your own poster. I have recently made one print by myself – birthday gift for my husband who is preparing for marathon in November:

freeman

Below I am adding my recent favorite quotes with links to the places where you can get them.

Enjoy and have a great week!

m

Motivational Print "You Are Stronger Than You Think" Wall Decor Home Decor Inspirational Quote Fall Trends Autumn Trends

via www. etsy.com

HAHA Art Print

via society6.com

via happy.me

Inspirational typography poster, motivational print, black and white art,  wallart, positive poster , When nothing goes right go left

via etsy.com

I can and I will watch me - Motivational print Art Print

via society6.com

Good Things Art Print

via society6.com

Do More Of What Makes You Happy - Typography Print - Inspiring Quotes

via lettersonlove etsy.com

https://i1.wp.com/www.westwing.pl/images/P/PL12MIN1-142_MIDDLE.jpg

via minimalliving.pl

This Is Your Life Motivational Poster Mounted Print

via allposters.com

Typographic Print - Bird - Cute Print - Typographic Poster - Typography Illustration Print - SO VERY HAPPY  (white)

via etsy.com

